Achievement 1 introduction post by @bidemi99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day guys
My name is Rahmat Daniya but I go by the alias @bidemi99
I'm new to the steem blockchain but not entirely new to the world of cyrpto
So today, I'll be telling you guys a lil bit about myself

tmp-cam-8103954516730218262.jpg

Origin and upbringing:

I was born on 10th February, 1999 in kogi state but I grew up in Lagos state before moving again to Ekiti state which are all in Nigeria.

Educational background:

I had my basic education in Lagos before we moved to Ekiti to continue with the secondary education.
I'm currently running my NCE at Kano state college of education.

IMG_20211203_130219_687.jpg
At my workplace

Hobbies and skills:

I'm someone that loves cooking a lot
It's something that gives me immense joy whenever I'm doing it
That feeling of satisfying the hunger and taste of people with various delicacies is simply indescribable
I also have a passion for making cakes and other pastries.

Snapchat-1438010978.jpg

Another hobby of mine is travelling and exploring. I just love the thrill of exploring new places and meeting new people
I also have a great passion for teaching.

Snapchat-292837067.jpg
Recent excursion to orphanage home

How I came to know about steemit:

Like I mentioned above, I'm not a total newbie when it comes to cyprocurrency but I just came to know about Steem world through my brothers @hazmat and @cyberking25 who put me through on what the blockchain is about and how it works

Future Plans:
I plan to expand my knowledge on cooking due to the availability of the community to meet people from all over the world and exchange ideas.

I hope to get a warm welcome here

Sort:  

I want to confirm you but you have to update the date on your paper. also share the achievement task more than once

 3 years ago 

@svm038
Please i have made all the necessary corrections

Alright ma'am

Hello dear @bidemi99, I warmly welcome you to steemit Blockchain. I am from Nigeria too. But in steemit Blockchain, it is very wrong to repost achievement posts. Even if it should stay more than 7 days, we usually attend to it and then give a catch up vote in any of your current publication. Hence, I will advise that you edit one of this introduction post and highlight all, then cut and write moved so that it will only be one that will remain.

Also, add #introduceyourself as one of the hashtags among others. Additionally, the date on your verification paper should be the same date you published this achievement post. For instance, since you published this yesterday, it should be yesterday's date that should appear on the paper you are holding.

Please, do as suggested so that you can be verified and thus move to the next achievement post. Welcome once more, you will surely enjoy it here with your knowledge of cryptocurrencies and cooking skills

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks @ngoenyi
I wasn't aware of that rule
I'll take corrections from now on

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi
I've made all the corrections

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi
Please i'm waiting for verification so i can proceed with the tasks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37