Achievement 1 introducing who am I?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone!! Man, I wish I knew how and where to start writing… The beginning is, for me, the hardest part of the writing process. But here I go, by starting my steemit journey with just a simple introduction:

IMG_20230429_083429-fotor-bg-remover-2023042983721.png

My name is bhavesh, I’m from India, and I’m a college student and now writer since last year I published my dreamed first book. Not much else about me to say, except maybe I’m 26 years old, and I like to hear movies’ OSTs. The rest of the things I like to do varies from times to times (I’m suspicious that I might have ADHD). I was born with Klippel-Feil Syndrome, which I might talk about it in a future post. I’m legally deaf, so I wear hearing aids, and because of that I do not know Sign Language (trying to change that!)

I’m one of those people who is in a stage in life where not much of the future is defined regarding professions and such, so I can’t really get in about what I want about my future.

IMG_20230416_214327.jpg

IMG_20230416_214313.jpg

So far I’m just trying to get by as I explore my life and possibles futures. It’s not easy: trying to work out debts, waiting to have financially stability to get properly tested for ADHD. Trying to see what’s my best option for future: I’m studying Tourism, but I love acting, and telling stories, but not sure if I’m lucky enough to be a full-time artist who can pay the bills. Honestly, I’m just writing here in steemit just to try it out, to see if it would fit me or not. By the way, I don’t know if you realized, but English is my second language, so if there’s any error in my writing, let me know!! Thanks for reading, and let me know if you are curious to getting to know me through my writings.

Ather new employees🥸 20230429_085444.jpg

After intermediate, Everything goes so smoothly and well and then after 2 months I start preparing myself for the Entry Test in different universities of Pakistan. I am a self -motivated and self-Learner. I am always keen to improve myself by learning new things. I used to spend my spare time with my friends, family, cousins and relatives, by doing different activities like making tiktok , listening to music, watching dramas and sometimes cooking food and reading dawn news and writing issues related to the current situation of my Country.. My favorite subjects are English and Physics.
My Support System: My Father ramesh jadhav He is SDO in Badin and Tando Muhammad Khan side. They both worked hard day and night for us and they both fulfilled my all wishes without saying anything.

SAVE_20220210_232031_2.jpg

I usually go to church and engage in activities like singing hymns in the choir and reading bible stories. The young Catholic Association was a greater pillar to develop my spiritual growth as I had so many opportunities to engage in webinars, competitions, and so on. Apart from that I was also an active member of the Sri-Lanka Federation of Youth Clubs and got even more chances to develop my skills along with some leadership and presentation skills. Joining the clubs during my school days, gave me a chance to build my skillset, helped me become more collaborative, and led me to find great friendships and new networking opportunities. I have participated in leadership camps organized by our school prefect board and other Youth Service Councils.

  • Life is meant to be lived with some good thoughts and by doing good deeds mainly by giving others a hand whenever needed. Keeping this in mind, I have been taught to live life happily loving myself and my neighbors. This is how I like to introduce myself to you in short and sweet for now. I am eager to talk about other interesting topics in near future and reconnect with you.

IMG_20210423_222718_100.jpg

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi @bhaveshjadhav

Welcome to Steemit.

Please place a new photo, in an outdoor place, next to a tree, holding a handwritten sign with these data: Username, the word Steemit, achievement 1, your country and the current date.

It is also important that you tell us who invited you to Steemit?

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34