Introduce myself

Hello everyone, I am new to steemit. I am from Philippines. I have 2 kids girl and a boy 😊 the other one in the photos is my cousin 😉

I want to meet you also my dog named "Ally" ☺️ very Lovable and adorable 🐕😊

I am happy to be part of the community 🫰❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congrats. I have followed your ac, follow me back grow your community

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Hi @bethzaidab

I see you are new to Steemit.

Welcome.

The first thing we recommend is that you make an introduction publication in which you tell us about yourself, who you are, your tastes and interests. Tell us how you found out about Steemit.

You don't need to make a new post, just edit this one and add what's missing. We like to see broader presentations, if possible, I recommend doing so.

You can respond to this comment when you have made it, and we will be happy to guide you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75