Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction | By @bethel001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211010_135627_789.jpg

I salute everyone.
My name is Nnabugwu Bethel uzochukwu , and I am a Nigerian . I lives at the Southeastern part of Nigeria🇳🇬, precisely Abia. My username here is @bethel001, and i am currently a student. My home town is isukwato .

I am a very happy 😊 person , and I am also confident . I find delight in learning , I am 22 year old and I was born on October 28, to a family 👪 of 5⃣

I love football and listening to music. I completely dispise gossips and lies, I love having a positive atmosphere in whatever I do I hate negativity, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Is my favorite qoute

Concerned with my level of crypto, i am more aware of bitcoin and ethereum. I got to know about steemit from my friend onyedikachi

What i would love seeing on this site are posts in relative to football, helpful updates and advices, creative and motivational quotes.
I will be writing too on all the above mentioned, as well as my daily activities from time to time.

I love steemit because I love writing and I'm aloud to share my thoughts and experience on this wonderful platform and it is welcomed.
Thanks you very much for welcoming me and I really appreciate.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

Steemian ✊

 3 years ago 

Hi @bethel001, you are welcome to this great Platform #steemit community. I am glad to have you onboard as we explore the community together.
However, your achievement 1 task has been verified successfully. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Pls what the next achievement post

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bethel001,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64