My Achievement 1 Task : Introduction Post by @besttune

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

]IMG_20210409_142435_5.jpg

My name is Ebison isaac, most of my friends and families called me the young senator because of my zealous ambition to be a politician so as to put a smile on my people face. I hail from Abiriba in ohafia LGA Abia state in Nigeria.Am the third born from the family of four sons and two daughters.I was raised in a popular town called Aba which is known as Japan of Africa.I will be 31 years old by october 2021.
I started my early school as a young child in a school called St Mary nursey and primary school then moved to my senior high school called Practical computer comprehensive secondary school. I sat for my WAEC (o'level) exams and thereafter enrolled in tertiary education at Abia state polytechnic where i studied business Administrative. I got my NATIONAL DIPOMA AND HIGHER NATIONAL DIPOMA all in same school.

I worked as a sim registration software executive and and branding in Globacom Nigerian limited. I love music so much that i even enroll myself in Disc Jockery(DJ) school where i learnt how to mix beat and songs. I also do it as a career where i was called for different events to perform. This also served as a means of income too. I always like to be optimistic where i found myself.

I was introduced by @xkool24 into the steemit community. Thanks to @cryptokannon for your mentorship.

Thank you everyone and new friends of steemit community for reading through my introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50