You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **INTRODUCING MYSELF INTO STEEMIT**

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to the Newcomers Program Friend. Wish you will go a long journey in this wonderful platform.

later wrote a post through steemit and I came across a reply from my introduction post from @steamcurator03 and @besticofinder (The Steem Greeters Team) who introduced me to newcomers community and how to improve further in the Steemit in general.

I'm really happy to see that my greeting work helped you. That means lot to me.

Sort:  

You did a great things that I've been longing to understand about Steem, I don't have people that knows about Steem around me until you came in @besticofinder . I thank you a lot, for putting me through...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49