Achivement1 My first post to introduce to community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone, introduce me, my name is ulil and my steem username is @dangerous, how are you all, glad to be joining this community.

Best regards from me to all of you and hopefully I can be well received here, can contribute actively in the development of this steem community. I am currently 24 years old. and here I am, I like social media, maybe you can say I am a social media activist, I am very active on various social media platforms and now I want to try by joining @steemit @newcomers'community
IMG_20220514_005508.jpg
of course, and everything that makes me happy I will definitely pursue . I also often interact with various people and participate in various social matters. I really like, and hunting hunting, I also love to write and share. Surely by joining me in this steem, I can share many stories about my life, about the nature around me and the circumstances around me and this is very fun. I can easily interact with all steem users or members from all over the country and can share photos and stories with you all my friends in this community.

ulilabshars-20220514-0002.webp

ulilabshars-20220514-0002.jpg

ulilabshars-20220514-0001.webp

Profession I work as a freelancer, I have a lot of time to work and have fun, but I am grateful to be able to carry out my profession to the fullest without experiencing stress or pressure from people. and I love photography. My love for photography certainly has to do with my love for nature, environment and social, also being careful about publishing my photos on some social media because I am afraid of being misused, and it is natural to be wary.

My hobbies like writing and reading sometimes I often write poetry or song lyrics for my friends who are artists or artists, but I'm not a professional. I can learn every time I open my mind to get lots of stories and this is where I get inspired to join the steem community and I will participate enthusiastically to be able to adapt and get a place here.

ulilabshars-20220514-0001.jpg

Sort:  



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Loading...

Hi, @berbahaya
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Hello @berbahaya,
Verification posts with a name digitally printed are not considered valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with the date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit it again.

Thank you.

hello @juichi
IMG_20220516_003007.jpg
, here's a picture with my handwriting as you asked

Your account name is @berbahaya, right? Who is @dangerous? Why are you using it? Your account is too confusing. For this reason, I will put you under the KIV badge.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30