You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement -1: Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hello sis. It is so great seeing that you have finally decided to join this platform. You will definitely learn a lot from this beyond what you ever imagined. You will be surprised at the quality of friends you will meet in this platform. Just be persistent and consistent by sharing educative articles here. Also learn to comment and engage on other people post. Doing so will help you to grow faster.

Once more, welcome to this wonderful platform.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

the latest updates to the Privacy Help HubOpens in a new window
Conversation with Bard
profile picture
Reply

Hello sis. It is so great seeing that you have finally decided to join this platform. You will definitely learn a lot from this beyond what you ever imagined. You will be surprised at the quality of friends you will meet in this platform. Just be persistent and consistent by sharing educative articles here. Also learn to comment and engage on other people post. Doing so will help you to grow faster.
View other drafts

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm excited to be here and explore all the knowledge and connections this platform has to offer. Your advice really has be great - I believe in the power of sharing valuable information and engaging with the community. I'll definitely be mindful of being persistent and consistent in my contributions, as well as actively participating in discussions.

Is there anything in particular you recommend I explore or engage with first? Perhaps some topics or communities that align with my interests?

Looking forward to getting to know you and everyone else here!

So you don't know your mentor yet?

 6 months ago (edited)

Oh, my getting to know my mentor in my above reply is in regards to STEEMIT' blog, publications and understanding the whole interface of the site. You will agree with me that getting to know my mentor well is definitely important for understanding the intricacies of the platform, publications, and building my presence here.

My apologies for the miss understanding

For verification you need to contact @goodybest, she is one of the greeters from Nigeria dan You can make a video call with him for the verification

good luck

 6 months ago 

Okay

I have done that, I have been approved

Thanks mate, thanks boss💪

oh sorry I'm from Indonesia, I have difficulty understanding the language you write, after I read all your posts, I feel confused by your poet's words

Hi boss @heriadi, I think what she meant is that she will like to learn more about his mentors steemit life. She is a real person. She has been my family friend for a long time now even though we haven't met in person, but she interacts with my husband almost daily because they are business partners. I hope you can approve her introduction post so that she can continue with the zeal she has. I appreciate all that you do for the newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09