Achievement 1 ^°^ introduce myself @belungrno

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is belungrno. Iam 24 years old.
I was born in Maracaibo, Zulia state, currently I live in a nearby municipality. I love being Marabina, the sun and the unique energy that makes us special beings such as positivism, our way of seeing things allows us to escape a little from the reality in which we live.

I had a very beautiful childhood, full of family love in the presence of my father and mother, growing up in a fully functional home. In the company of my older sister, a companion of adventures with her I shared the most time, until my younger brother arrived, I stopped being the spoiled girl to welcome the first male of the family.

IMG_20210321_111505_1.jpg

He was a very studious, applied and obedient girl in my studies. During all my stage of basic first to ninth grade, he studies in a Catholic school, where Christian and human values taught us. I was growing up and entering the baccalaureate those values persisted. Start a new path called a missionary childhood, where I learned to educate and train children in their universal missionary conscience, teaching them to do true and good missionaries. Turning this work and served one of the greatest loves of my life, that I enjoy all my heart being part of my essence, as a person and Catholic Christian.

When I went to my fourth year, in the diversified stage where I had to change institutions, going from a public institution to a private one, and where I no longer had my friends, since I was the new girl, however I was making new friends and adapting to them.

The university vocational tests were approaching, where I had to get on my way and know what was the career I would study, I loved medicine, serving, helping and watching over the health of others caught my attention, everything was heading in the tests to which I would get the career that I all wanted. Until the last final test, I guided the career of Dentistry, which was a surprise since I did not like dentistry at all.

I graduated from high school with excellent grades, but sad because I did not like the career that they had selected for me. However, he was going to study her, and then ask for change. I had to wait a year and a half to enter, during that time, I decided to take a course corresponding to this career, to learn, start the Dental Hygienist course, finish all the theory, and then do internships, I decided to do them in a Hospital where many were seen interesting clinical cases.

I observed and attended all the dental procedures that the postgraduate resident dentists did, without wanting to do so every day everything they did caught my attention. Until I wonder, maybe this is what I want in my life?

Today I am a third year student of Dentistry, I like my career and I understood that many times God directs our paths the other way. I want to use this window to guide and give important tips that we know, prevent oral diseases. From my experience as a dentistry student in a country like Venezuela ...
I invite you to continue reading me ...

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hola @belungrno que bueno verte por acá por Steemit.
En este maravilloso ecosistema tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus contenidos siempre que sean originales y de calidad, cosa que al principio no es tan fácil.
Por eso te quiero presentar mi ayuda en este peregrinaje de crecimiento en la plataforma.

  1. Cuando redactes un escrito verifica que posea entre 300 a 500 palabras, recordando siempre usar la tag de tu país de residencia, por ejemplo #argentina
  2. Existen comunidades que gustosamente te recibirán y ayudaran a crecer en este ecosistema. (Te comparto algunas)
    Recien llegados: En esta aprenderás a ser mejor cada día en Steemit, y serás motivado a cumplir diversos logros que te guiaran a ser uno con tu cuenta de usuario.

Recreative Steem Es un espacio seguro y abierto en el que todos tienen la oportunidad de expresarse libremente según la capacidad y talentos que sienta como su pasión en la vida.

Además puedes usar tu creatividad en la iniciativa the diary game esta en su tercera temporada.

Por ultimo pero no menos importante, revisa con cierta frecuencia la cuenta @steemitblog donde estarás actualizándote de cada novedad que surja en la plataforma.

Espero puedas crecer y estoy completamente a la orden para asesorarte y ayudar en este maravilloso mundo.


Debes hacer tu selfie de presentación con un cartel hecho a mano y sin ningun tipo de edición a la fotografía para que tu logro sea validado

Welcome to steemit

Bienvenida @belungrno a esta maravillosa plataforma llamada steemit, como nuevo usuario en esta plataforma te recomiendo primero que nada seguir a @steemitblog que es la cuenta oficial de steemit y así mantenerte informada de cualquier novedad en la plataforma, segundo te sugiero unirte a alguna comunidad para que hagas vida en steemit, te voy a dejar una lista de comunidades a las que te puedes unir, hay muchísimas, pero aquí te dejo unas:

Nombre de la comunidadEnlace
♛ El Reino De Dios ♛♛ El Reino De Dios ♛
World Of Football ⚽World Of Football ⚽
Steem SportsSteem Sports
Steem VenezuelaSteem Venezuela
Venezolanos SteemVenezolanos Steem
Comunidad para Recien LlegadosNewcomers' Community
Comunidad para Reciens llegados 2Steemit Nursery
Steeming CommunitySteeming Community

COMUNIDAD CRISTIANA EL REINO DE DIOS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44