Achievement 1 : Introducing myself.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20221010_170857.jpg

Hello everyone, My names are Bello Amos Nerus and on this platform I would be referred with @bellan5038. I am a Nigerian born Christian from the northeast part of the country Gombe state to be precised, I speak Hausa language although I have my own local dialect called TANGALE, my family stays over there In Gombe state while I stay in Kwara state which is located North central of the country.

My job and studies.

PSX_20220928_194406.jpg

I studied Religion and philosophy in Education at Gombe state university. Presently I am self employed as I am into barbing of hairstyles and I do little of tailoring which keeps me busy, I do photography also of which I love taking photos and editing them for fun. I try to expose myself to other skills giving me insight on the reality at large helping me know how well those skills can be used to impact good things on the life's of people.

My hobbies, likes and dislikes.

My hobbies are quite interesting because it's what I love to do, I do like video games especially action and combat games like Call of Duty(C.O.D), I like to travel around knowing places, love eating good foods of different kind, getting to have those great taste From different cultures around, I do read books, news papers, driving cars and motobikes, for my dislike I would say lies I don't like, though one can't do without it but still I don't like it so I prefer the truth and nothing more.

My Crypto experience.

Crypto has always been a passion for me although I have little knowledge about it in terms of transaction but to a few I know how they work but still am willing and ready to learn from people who would teach me how it works.

The kind of post I’ll be creating.

My post would be mostly on photography giving people memories of nature, places and so on, some would be edited works of mine also to put smiles on people's faces with those pictures of loving perspectives.

How Steemit found a soul and was saved.

IMG_20221010_171239.jpg

I was surfing the net one day when I came across a post on social media a friend was talking about on a comment, and he mentioned steemit, so I got to ask him what it was and how it would be interesting to learn, that was few years ago about 3years, so he told me how it works but because I had no good gadjet which was compatible I had to wait to get new one, so this year February I was introduced to it again by this beautiful lady @yakspeace who made me do the registration and set up my account getting ready to start, later my phone got lost and so I got a new one again to start all over today.


My prayers here is that I tend to make new friends and gain followers on this platform wanting to help me in terms of need. Am glad to be part of this platform because i will learn a lot and be able to be of help to others, I hope I get accepted as a member of this community.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome steemit blog

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support, I do appreciate

Loading...

Hi, @bellan5038,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you and God bless.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my brother from another mother. Hope you'll achieve your desires and goals here at Steemit. Keep the ball rolling!
@berniecrypto

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir and I hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50