Achievement # 01 | Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

This is Mohammad Taha, just a 19 years old boy who always increase his efforts to achieve his goals.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.23.02 PM.jpeg

Academic Status

I have done my matriculation from Azeem School, then I moved to D.J. Science College for intermediate & right now I'm pursuing bachelors in Computer Science at Usman Institute of Technology, which means another UITIAN is here. I really don't know when I fell in love with becoming a Computer Scientist.

uit.jpg

Hobbies

Everyone has different hobbies. Currently, the hobbies which give comfort:

  1. Watching TV series and movies with some pop corns.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.23.03 PM (1).jpeg

  1. Playing late night football.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.23.03 PM.jpeg

  1. Photography

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.23.04 PM.jpeg

Things I Like

My favorite thing is to travel as much as I can do because I want to explore the new places and want new experiences.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.38.53 PM.jpeg

How I Found Steemit

One of my old and good friend @samizuberi suggested me this platform to improve my skills of writing a blog and to make new friends and companions.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.24.05 PM.jpeg

Hope to Achieve

I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. Thank you so much for perusing my presentation and I truly value it.

Special Mentions To
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

#achievement1 #steemit #Pakistan #steem #introduction #introduceyourself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend, you've come to the perfect place, I recommend you to use the code to format your post, it's called Markdown.

Here I share the link to the page. https://commonmark.org/help/

Markdown is a simple way to format text that looks great on any device. It doesn’t do anything fancy like change the font size, color, or type — just the essentials, using keyboard symbols you already know.

source

Success!

Bienvenido amigo, qu e tengas exitos y pronto vea tus taentos aqui

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @beng.taha. You have made the right choice. Steemit is a great platform to connect ,learn and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66