Achievement 1 - My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is benedict elijah
I am am Ekiti state in Nigeria and I school in university of Uyo.I am very glad to be part of the member of this community and perform my first task.I am grateful today I was oppurtune to hear about steemit from @emy2018 whois my senior colleague in school

IMG_20211009_062259_246.jpg

My Education
I obtained my SSCE and neco in my local government secondary school in my state before proceeding to university.I am currently a student in urban and regional planning department , I am a second year student and I really love the practical part of my course

Screenshot_20211009-062606_1.jpg

Hobbies
I am a lover of music and engineer am a keyboardist in victory chapel and also a fans of Dr Ben Carson

Screenshot_20211009-062520_1.jpg

I also do the work of Sunday school teacher

Dislikes
I really dislike lie and dishonesty .

why I am a member
I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will posting about music, motivation and am planning to be part of the cryptoacademy

How I know about steemit
I know about steemit today through @joelmaxwell who is my school mate he really convince me with the way he takes the platform serious

Screenshot_20211009-075626.jpg

I am really happy and grateful.

Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @beewrite. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in [telegram](https://t.me/joinchat/f3QUIrvzLHMwOGE Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @beewrite,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45