Contest|| A review on Steemit by @beetees

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemians, I have always shared on my previous post, how happy I am to have joined steemit.

I will be writing this post in fulfillment to the task given by @cryptokannon about writing a review on steemit.

Here is a review made on sourceforge about my experience on steemit.

iMarkup_20220427_131152.jpg
My entry validation screenshot

Steemit, a decentralized platform that I love so much, it has been included in my busy schedule due to my interest in writing. It keeps my mind busy at all times and has made me hard working. Apart from meeting people of like minds all over the world, it rewards you for sharing your knowledge in writing relevant articles.

I enjoy everything on steemit except the part where I have to wait for days before an achievement post gets verified by the steem greeters. It sometimes discourages me to continue writing, thereby, delaying my achievement posts. I wish every achievement post made can be verified within a day.

I have been on steemit in less than a month and have almost carried out all achievement post. While carrying out the task, I was exposed to more features on steemit and understands them better now. I have earned rewards on me achievement posts. I look forward to writing more blogs on the dairy post, my artistry work, experiences as a serving corper in my country, and also join contest on steemit.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Beetees

Sort:  

I'm a Newbie,I'm just start this morning with Steemit and It's giving me lots of Knowledge and learned about more and also give an opportunity to earn money from Steemit. We can earn From Steemit by posting original content. We can easily learn about peoples culture who are from different countries. Steemit also is good source of communication.

Hi @beetees thank you for your support keep on enjoying Steemit Community 😊🎀
#entry08

 2 years ago 

I feel so delighted @cryptokannon to be among the participants of this contest. Thanks for this opportunity. I love Steemit...

Hi
Guys am new for 3 days now am still waiting to be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55