Achievement 1: Introduce My self on steemit // 07.05.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


This is @beer75 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Hi friends, This is Beer Mahmud From Bangladesh. I am new at steemit and this is my first post of this community. Today, I'm going to introduce myself on Steemit. And this is my Achievement 1.
So, lets start.

IMG20210507174746.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Mohammad Beer Mahmud. Hope everybody is well. By the grace of God, I am well. I am a new member of Steemit. I hope everyone will be by my side and pray for me, so that I can do things with my mind. Now I want to tell you something about myself. Now let's get started.




About Myself


My name is Md. Beer Mahmud. I am 22 years old. I am a student. I am currently studying Bengali from Phulbari Government College. I do a small job as well as listening to reading. I am the youngest son in the family. We have a small family with mom, dad, brother and sister. Everyone loves me and I love them too.



My father's name is Md. Hasan Ali. My father is 55 years old. My father is a farmer. Dad is like a bot tree. The whole family keeps him in the shade. Every father is constantly fighting for his life to keep his family happy. That's why my father is the best man for me.



My mother's name is Masuma Begum. My mother is 50 years old. My mother is a housewife. The one who holds me in the womb for ten months, showing me the face of this world is the mother. Whose debt we will never be able to repay. If we make shoes with leather, the mother's debt will never be repaid. There will be no one else in this world as tender as mother. That's why my mother is the best to me.




About My Education


My education started in 2004. The beginning of my educational life was very good. But the end has become completely random. My education started from Star Primary School. From there in 2009 I passed PSC. Then I was admitted to Gyanankur Pilot High School. From there I passed JSC in 2012 and SSC in 2015. Then I went to Parbatipur Degree College for higher studies. From there in 2017 I passed HSC. Then I got admitted in the national university. At present I am doing Honors in Bangla from Phulbari Government College.

download.jpeg
source




About My Hobby


My hobby was to be a good footballer. I loved playing football.

football-257489__340.png
source

When I was young, I used to play football with my friends. Everyone who saw my game said that one day you will be a good footballer. When I was younger, we didn't have enough money to buy football. So our game did not stop. We made balls by making round shapes with polythene and paper sacks and then tying them with ropes. Yet we did not give up playing football. But I could not fulfill my dream. My leg was broken in a serious accident. Then my dream remains a dream. An accident is the cry of a lifetime. So everyone should drive carefully.




About My Friends


IMG20210421182548.jpg

IMG20210101003634.jpg



Thanks everyone,
We must use Max to prevent coronavirus covid 19 out of the house. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I hope you

Cc:-
@tarpan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46