Achievement 1: verification through introduction by @bee5 ||14 - 07 - 2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Introduction

IMG_20230714_134700_560.jpg

My name is Blessing Edidiong Okon, My nick name is bee, I am a Christian and I'm a brown skin girl. Singing, and learning and sharing ideas has always been things I love.

Family background

I come from Atan Offot in Uyo L. G. A, Akwa Ibom state, from a family of five, two girls and a boy with both parents,I am the second child and first daughter and I do my own part of responsibilities in the family😁.

Educational background

I graduated Alscon staff school, Ikotabasi, Akwa Ibom state in the year 2020, currently I am a student of University of Uyo, Akwaibom state. Currently studying Chemistry Education, For the love of science😉.

Hobbies

I love a lot of things, but sharing messages through songs has always been something I love so much, I also love creating quality contents. I also love playing games, watching movie and listening to music. Infact anything that gives me much happiness and satisfaction is my hobby.

Why I joined steemit?

From a tender age, I have always had the urge to write, Thousands of thought have always been in my mind and these thoughts I believe can help the world all I ever needed was an opportunity. And here is an opportunity presented to me. On steemit I can write and people round the world can see my views and opinions. I can also learn from others while polishing my writing skills. And the most amazing part is that, I can get paid.

How I came to know steemit

1689339059589.jpg

Link
I saw a certain picture of my friends and coursemates all smiles and enjoying themselves. I had to ask what's the reason for the happiness and much satisfaction and why am I left behind. There I found out that it was steemit, a platform where you can write and earn so much. I was interested, I met their Leader, one of my coursemates, @bossj23 who gave me more insight on the platform. And here I am...

My Crypto experience

Well I have no crypto experience and I am here to learn.

Social life

My virtual social life is based on, WhatsApp, Here's a link to my profile on Whatsapp social media.Link.

Conclusion

I am so happy to be a part of this global family, I hope my stay here will be impactful as I write, learn and earn.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you be consistent on the platform

Hello @bee5

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 

Hello
@bee5

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44