Achievement1 by @beckjoe: introduced today Saturday 13:11:2021 by @marajah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211113-WA0015.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, my name is Rebecca Jonah known as @beckyjoe. Am glad to be among you guys. But before I proceed, please permit me to drop a proper introduction of myself.

IMG_20210711_125837_8.jpgmyself @beckyjoe

MY BACKGROUND

Am a native of Amaeke Abiriba in ohofia local government.I was born in the family of Mr and Mrs Chijioke kalu,in our family we are 8 in number.I know you will love to know where my own number fall r right?I will tell you,I am the 3rd born of my parents, and also their first daughter but now am a married woman. Do you want to know my marrital status?I will tell you people,Please follow me.

MARITAL STATUS

IMG_20211103_080346_6.jpg
Myself and hubby on our wedding day

I was married to a handsome man by name Mr Jonah kalu on 3rd Nov 2013 that was 8th years ago , and God has really blessed us with four kids, two girls and two boys,what a wonderful thing.And since then we are happily married.

IMG_20210801_123225_7.jpg
Our kids

MY CARRIER

Am a business woman, I buy and sell on fabrics,such as poly , cotton , and polyester. my shop is located at line 20, at shop 49Ngwa Road market Aba . were you can get good material for your Gown,skirt and trouser.

IMG_20211019_161254_3.jpg
My goods

MY HOBBY

My hobby is to cook, i love cooking very much.
Whenever I heard cooking,I feel so happy.

CONCLUSION

I joined steemit today because of what @mrssamson told me about steemit, I was impressed and convinced to joined steemit by @marajah. Am also promising steemit that I will do everything beyond my measure to make sure that I invite other people to steemit,not only that,I will still be doing everything possible to make sure that I will posting and updating and will join to keep steemit moving ahead ahead.
I was introduced to steemit by @mrssamson but was registered and mentored by @marajah.

IMG-20211113-WA0017.jpgmyself with @marajah my mentor

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join Friends of Steemit on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

Whatsapp Link

 3 years ago 

@beckyjoe, am glad that you made it to join this moving train. Please endeavor to write on as many communities as you could. But don't forget to subscribe to @steemalive and @steemwomensclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35