My first day in the tertiary institution

Hello my fellow steemians, I welcome you again to my post on this platform. I want to talk about my first day in the tertiary institution.
My first day went this way. It was on a Monday morning while I was preparing to go to school because I was hoping to have my first lecture in the afternoon around 1:pm Unknowingly to me that I was supposed to have my first lecture in the morning by 7 00 am.

While I was still preparing to go to school later in the day, I quickly picked up my phone and I saw a message online that lecture is ongoing at that time while I was at home. I decided to take my bath and I left for school although I was late.

When I got to the school, I realized that the class was over and an assignment was given. The assignment was, My first day in lecture. And the course which I miss was Greek grammar. I left the lecture hall to another place where I meant someone who is an expert in that course and a level 200 student. He helped I and others of my colleagues understood that course.

And now to the glory of God I understand that course better than those who first attend the class before me and sometimes I even try to teach them so that we all can flow together and pass the course
IMG_20210906_121850.jpg
. But in all I return all glory to God for always helping me in that course, this is a course that many of my senior colleagues had carry over.

Thank you for spending your time and reading my post. Still I come your way again remain save.
IMG_20210813_103324.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43