A DAIRY ABOUT MY DAILY ACTIVITIES

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Hello my fellow steemians, i welcome you to my second achievement post here in this platform. I want to tell you how i normally spend my days during holidays.

             MY MORNING ACTIVITIES.

In the morning when I wake up around 6:pm i always lo
IMG_20210921_153757.jpg

IMG_20210921_153757.jpg
ve to say a brief prayer to appreciate my creator, after which I will step outside to the shop where my mother is selling and then offer her a helping hand in the shop, after that, i will go back to the house inorder to get myself prepared so that I can help my mother sell in the shop. Normally when I go there, i go with my books so that I can read though i am on a break of which we will resume very soon, sometimes I read from my home if there is someone in the shop. Since the shop is not far from my house, i Can easily return home and eat whenever I am hungry and from there i retire to rest.

               MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

Although I don't work much in the afternoon, but I try as much as possible to give myself peace of mind. In the afternoon, i go to shop inorder to see if I can offer a helping hand for my mother most especially when she needs someone to stay with her.
Sometimes when I go to shop i gist her about school which she always find it interesting to hear, after which I cook for her not only for her but also for the entire family because I know when my siblings come back from school they will want to eat and then have some rest.

                      MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

At 6:pm, i will make sure that I go to the shop inorder to help my mother pack inside the shop after which we close for the day although people still come even when we are leaving the shop.
When I get back home i take my dinner, take a bath, watch TV if I wish to after which around 8:pm to 9:pm my father comes in to pray with us then we sleep and rest our minds for the day.

  Thank you for reading my daily activities dairy, i believe you always enjoy your days too though i know some are always stressful than mine.

Till i come your way again, keep on enjoying your day and be bless . Bye for now.
![IMG_20211126_090824.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20210717_063553.jpg

Uploading image #1...
Uploading image #2...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43