You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: introducing myself to the steem world!!!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome dear. You said you have zero experience on cryptocurrency. I do have little experience as I deal with it on the radar.

Amazon fire I wish you all the best in this steem journey. This is a great place to be and I'm hopeful you'll enjoy your stay here.

Talking about resuming school. I heard that WAEC starts next month. How prepared are you? My younger brother is a candidate and I'm pretty sure he's not so ready.

Lectures has been going on online and that's the only thing he concentrates on.

Thank you very much for sharing your introductory post with the community. You're highly welcome.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome @beckie96830...I received an update that WAEC is to be cancelled ooh

 4 years ago 

My dear I'm just seeing it now. This is serious.
Class of 2020 what did you people do 🤔🤔🤔
See wahala everywhere.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50