THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY//20/4/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

good evening everyone,it's my pleasure one's again to be in this amazing platforms, although am a new comer, everything is still somehow for me but I trust, with time I will be expert,it is a great delight to be here,I will value and so much appreciate you,if you bring out time to visit my blog. I will be glad to tell you how I spent my day....now let me get started.

IN THE MORNING:

a new day has arrived,the day each and everyone of us has never see in life..I woke up very early in the morning, around 4:30am,it was a thing of joy, everyone in the family has already waken up, so w gathered together for a morning worship,which we did and after that everyone have to go to there duty post,and after some house chores.
I brush my teeth,then I was ask to make a pap from my mum,for her.which I did and after making the pap I have to check my notifications on steemit, although am a new comer,so i did it,I also did that to my other social mediaand after that I have to go and take my bath and dress up of work,but at first I was like attending STEEMIT seminar,but I changed my mind,due to I attended the seminar on 9/4/2022,with my madam absence, because if I told her she will not allowed me,,so today I decided to go the shop.

IMG_20220421_094630.jpg

me at Madonna's fashion center

IMG_20220421_095910.jpg

me and our co-worker

IMG_20220421_094843.jpg

serious me sewing a skirt

IMG_20220421_094835.jpg

serious designer

I took my bath and dressed up,and was ready for work,so on reaching at my working place I was asked by my madam,the reason why I did not came to work the previous day,so I managed to explain,and after the explanation,she understood,then she ask me to come and go to the market for her,she ask me to buy things like,linen,zip, vegetables, and fish for her,so I set up for the market,I went and bought those things,and came back,so when am back we have to start working,
but before that we have to cut some fabrics before we start sewing.so we set to the cutting table.
IMG_20220421_102345.jpg

madam Madonna during the cutting

IMG_20220421_102338.jpg

cutting the keep right blouse

IMG_20220421_102156.jpg

sewing the keep right blouse

what we are going to cut is keep right Romans.women attire, everyone one with there pen and books for jotting,she cut and explain everything so clear to us,after the cutting,we then started sewing it,then as around 2:10 I have to go and take my lunch,I ate rice with stew, after the refreshments,i return back to my sewing,then immediately it is 4:00,I have to divert to meeting becus today is our meeting,and our kingdom hall is closed to my working place,so I closed and divert to meeting,we were at the meeting till 5:45,we dismissed,and started going back to our various homes,I entered a bus to my home,and when I reach house,I quickly rush to go and buy what i will use and cook, what I wanted to cook for dinner is jellof rice,i bought tomatoes,pepper,,maggi,grandnutoil, and crayfish, these are what I bought for the rice,I came back and then started preparing it I was also assisted by my junior sister,so we did it very fast and the food was ready to be serve, everyone ate,so I have to go and take my bath, after the shower, I came inside and lyied on the bed with my phone,busy checking my notifications on STEEMIT,I was doing it,and then I started feeling sleepy,so I have to off everything and go to sleep....this is how I spent my own day🤗🤗 this is my first time post in game diary,,,,,upvotemy post my good ones I love you all.
this is @beautyeden

@cryptokannon
@mesonia
@focusnow
@ijelady
@marajah

Sort:  

Hola @beautyeden, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43