You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction post, I hope I’m welcome

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to steemit dear. I appreciate your drive towards our outstanding platform. You have the power to keep moving and I would advise you keep to the inner energy. You can follow @steemitblog and join #thediarygame to keep yourself engaged. There are still more to learn, but one step after another. You are welcome. Wish you a lovely journey.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @aisha001 you are welcome to steem blockchain. Am glad you made it here. On like other social media platforms that you post and receive likes in return but here on steemit you get rewarded for it with some $$. I know you are a good writer, every mass communicator is good in oral and writing as well so you will like it here. Looking forward to your post.

Welcome once again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40