Achievement 1//Introductory Post by @beauty63

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi my wounderfull people, am happy to be in this platform.

IMG_20211015_131955.jpg

Your name and age
May name is beaut
am 30years old.
A country where you reside now
I am a Nigerian.

Your area of work or your study
I am a student of college of education akwanga nassarawa state and I study French.

Your experience with crypto
I have no knowledge of Cryptocurrency but I believe with my constant activeness with this platform I will get to know more.
Your hobby and passion, dislike
I love cooking, singing and reading motivational books.

IMG-20211015-WA0090.jpg

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
The road show team of nassarawa city had seminar in our school from there
I got to know steemit from @desirelady and she signed me up, I will wish to build friendship in this community

Thank you @steemitblog for this great platform and to @cryptokannon for the achievement1 posts. I hope to be verified so that I will participate in the platform fully.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board. In the family of steemanians we soar in steem. I hope and wish you enjoy your being here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the world of steemit where every one work hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50