Achievement 1,introductory post by @bawure

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My name is MUMUNI Muizdeen Bawure . I am a student at the University offering bachelor of science in planning . Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study. my goal is to study this course to become a respected professional in of the planning field . My hobbies are reading books, watching movies, cooking, and praying. I feel that whenever I pray and raised my hand to God, It helps me get forward and achieve more and more in my life.

5B89502E-1722-4F09-A048-9313E12C4FDD.jpeg

I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working student. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I am an interesting, fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come of as a very shy individualistic guy but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment I am great. It is hard for me to make friends but once I make them, it’s great and I am all different. I joke, laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive guy as my close friends will tell you. I have a tough shell but on the inside I am soft. I am also a very principled person and stand strong on what is right and wrong. I am also a very straight and honest person. I understand and know that we all put on a show sometimes and do not show who we really are or what we feel but some people do this constantly and those kinds of people I cannot stand.I got to know about steemit through @mukka.

Sort:  
Loading...

hi bro..

why the friend who introduced steemit to you didn't comment on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75