Achievement 1 by @batuhan.esk : My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends :)
My name is Batuhan Eskici. I am a computer engineering student. The internet is the future of all of us, and that's why I'm proud to join you here. I live in Istanbul and I'm from here. I'm glad to meet you :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-06 at 23.00.39.jpeg

Age: I am 23 years old
Country: I am from Turkey

Hobbies;
• Playing football, watching basketball. I'm not very good at playing basketball :)
• Video games
• Foreign movies and TV series
• Driving a car
• Coding software.

Family;
I'm an only child. My mom and dad live separately. I run the house alone.

My Education;
I studied computer technology in high school. I am a 3rd year computer engineering student at the University of Istanbul. I am very pleased.

My Dislikes;
I don't like people with egos. Because I'm warm-blooded, I can't get along with such people.

  • I'm waiting forward to your comments to meet ^^
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @batuhan.esk :)

 3 years ago 

Hello! :)

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandi. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederim.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @batuhan.esk,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Nice post - I am a software developer myself. Do you recommend any communities here on Steemit?

 3 years ago 

I haven't found it yet either :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66