Achievement 1 | INTRODUCE YOURSELF | @basitmeer | 23-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS
It's a great pleasure that I have been in this platform.I was introduced to this platform by my friend @waniamaan119.
Thanks to my dearest friend for introducing me to this great platform

Introducing myself

Myself Basit Manzoor Mir. I am 19 years old and a student by profession.

InShot_20210524_105745404.jpg

Here are some of my pics.

IMG-20210523-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0043.jpg

I belong to a village in Baramulla namely Boniyar. This place is very beautiful. It is almost 23kms away from main Baramulla.
It's known for its natural beauty.

Here are some of the pics from my village.

IMG-20210523-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0000.jpg

IMG_20210523_113458.jpg

I belong to a middle class family. So for my studies i went to a local school located 2 kms away from my village. After i completed my 8th class. I went to Baramulla Public School for further studies where i passed my 10th class.

BPS Baramulla
2021-02-12.jpg

Thereafter i went to Saint Joseph's Hr Sec School Baramulla.
Which is one the the top rated schools in Baramulla.

Saint Joseph Hr Sec School Baramulla.
download.jpeg

After i completed my 12th i went to Govt Degree College Baramulla.

GDC Baramulla
images (1).jpeg

My Hobbies
I have many hobbies like traveling, trekking, listening music etc. But I like to travel in my free time. I visit many places and enjoy the beaut of nature.

I believe in
Life is one time opportunity for all so live everyday like its your last day.

So to share my daily thoughts and experiences i found steemit a very very good platform. This platform is good for every person who love blogging.

Thanks to steemit and steemians which can help me achieve my dreams. Thanks once again.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @basitmeer,
Welcome to steemit🌼
Nice introduction post my friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

These photos will not help you to get verified. Please add a photo with a paper. You have to write your username, date and country on it for verification.

because for the verification of achievement 1 you must hold a page having your username,joining date and country written over it !

for the verification of achievement 1 you must hold a page having your username,joining date and country written over it !

I am once again requesting you to verify my Achievement1 as i have added my pic with your given instructions. So verify it

Neeraj or sapwood would verify you as you are from India :)

@sapwood
@neerajkr
@rishabh99946 please verify my Achievement1 verified. Its 8 days since i have posted my Achievement1 and i got no response from all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55