Good morning tea 🍵

THE HAND OF MERCY🖕

While washing my clothes👚 yesterday morning,the Holy Spirit enlightened me through the clothes which I will love to share with my readers👇👇

We all know that when we want to wash our clothes,is not possible for us to wash two clothes at a time and expect it to be sparkling clean

You must pick one first out of the clothes, wash well to make it clean before picking the next

The cloth you picked first to wash and make clean receive mercy first before the others

Not just that you picked it because you love putting on that cloth, you never picked it first intentionally but fortunately your hand picked it first

What a great mercy the first cloth has received even though it might be the cloth you don't really fancy or always like to put on

▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️

This also relates to humans... for example in a presidential/Governorship election... whether people like it or not... one person will emerge as the winner

Funny enough at times the person who emerged as the winner might not even worth it but mercy will speak for him/her

Mercy is unmerited/undeserved favour

MERCY is something you don't deserve but they serve it to you🔥

Funny enough this also happens in parties o😀, the person wey dey beside you..his/her meat 🍖 will be big but yours will be too small as if you beg them to give you meat😱

All this at times count but we don't take it serious

No matter how much applicants of an employment is, is still some humans they will employ not animals....this is just mercy🔥

Mercy change protocols that calls you into greatness 🔥

I could remember when I was at secondary school (any feggicolite reading this article will remember then) normally Form 5 do have a junior Form 1 who will be serving them for a whole session (fetching water,washing clothes etc) but when this new principal came she stopped it

This is what they have been doing for so many years...we never begged the principal to do so...but we received mercy and she stopped it

It's a pity then that those we ought to serve(Form 5) were so sad then😰.. because they served their seniors but now nobody to serve them.. of course nobody will be happy with this😱

But they have forgotten that Mercy is what you don't deserve but they just decide to serve you

Also fast forward to my Higher institution (I got admission after 3 years of repeating GCE ... infact my admission was just a miracle then Because I thought that year has gone again

I have been checking the list on my phone...my name wasn't there till the last list...so I thought that was all for that year...so I decided to register a Diploma course

That faithful morning, I was called, Gbam surprisingly I passed the GCE I thought maybe I was dreaming but I discovered it was real

When I got to school those who gained admission before us had strike (they lost a year already) and the school doesn't have anything to do than to merge the previous set with us so as not to delay the academic school calendar again

I have never heard about batch A and batch B before in higher institution but it happened in my school then...

I could remember in my department then...batch A don't like we batch B o😀they will be calling us small kids that how can they merge them with us

Funny enough I have so many of my primary & secondary school mate in that same Batch A o even the previous set too (na Condition we make crayfish bend o😩)

But they have forgotten Mercy is what you don't deserve but is just given to someone for free...what you don't even think/ask of

Because no batch B students went to beg the school authority to do so but the hand of mercy touched them..they have no choice than to just do it then

Dear reader what i'm I trying to say with all those my personal life experience i shared up there is that God is telling me to share with you is that👇

Just like the clothes we picked one after the other to wash...no matter what, other clothes too will still be washed and be made clean

So as you are reading this article right now...that you are delayed now doesn't mean you can't still receive mercy

Those other clothes were delayed to be washed but at last they will still be washed and cleaned

I was delayed for three years before I gained my admission...then I was not just happy with myself because my mates gained admission before me but funny enough those I thought gained admission before me...we later became mates again...this is just the hand of God

This is telling you that delay is not a denial....God never forgets you... though you might pass through fire but you won't get burnt...you might pass through water but you won't sink...wind might blow but won't blow you down

When mercy speaks,you will meet and even pass those you thought has left you

Also immediately those clothes were washed they were made clean...I also pray for you that the Lord will wash away poverty, delay, dissapointment, reproach, sickness from your life and make you whole to work into his supernatural blessings

Dear, I don't know that current situation you are passing through right now, please be patient, be prayerful for His hand of mercy will locate you right now🔥

Romans 9vs15For He says to Moses, I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy and I will have compassion (pity) on whom I will have compassion.

Out of whom Jesus will have compassion on, this month...you and me will be part in Jesus name

Amen

I hope you have been blessed through the Good Morning Tea 🍵
Because I was blessed when I got the inspiration too

All Glory to the Holy Spirit🔥
Without Him I'm nothing

Happy new month to you
Happy Wednesday
Happy Mercy
Happy new turn around
Have a splendid day ahead
Loving you is sure🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46