Achievement1 task: my introduction post//16/06/2021//by @bashirsanusi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210616_123853_476.jpg

Hi everyone.. I'm indeed glad being in the mix of you all in this great platform. Am Bashir by name, am from North Central Nigeria and am 25years of age today. Am indeed happy for this job cause it's a motivation for me to achieve a brighter future.

AREA OF STUDY
Am still an undergraduate from federal university wukari Taraba state Nigeria studying biology. I'm presently in 300 level.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I so much love football.. I watch matches,also play and I so much love listening to music,foriegn music in presicely, one of my best musician is Drake.. I love traveling to new places I haven't been to, I have passion in business and dream is to become one of the femost business man with companies located in different part of the globe.

MY EXPRIENCE WITH CRYPTO
Actually I have no kwonledge of crypto, but am confident that with the aid of this great platform I will surely get to know everything about crypt.

DISLIKE:
I don't just hate discrimination.. But always sees it as the main cause of disunity in the environment.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING

Relevant post precisely on the area of my passion.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR

I would love to see the articles written by others on different perspective to build me up logically on how to create write ups on perspectives out of my centered passion.

HOW YOU FOUD STEEMIT

@simonnwigwe introduced me to this wonderful platform at Federal university wukari during the three days extensive training seminar he organized and I also wish to use this medium to extend my profound gratitude to @simonnwigwe for being my guidance to this great platform. I hope to acquire knowledge about crypto and also be a guidance for others to this great platform.

CONCLUSION
My profound gratitude to @simonnwigwe for being my guidance into Steemit.

Thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Hello, @bashirsanusi

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you a beautiful journey ahead on Steemit.

I have a Contest: your method of learning speaking English. Would you like to participate in it? I am inviting you to take part in this contest.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 01st July 2021 – Win 1800+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @bashirsanusi. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma, am grateful

 3 years ago 


Hi @bashirsanusi

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Thank you, am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @bashirsanusi am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir.
Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bashirsanusi,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, am grateful

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43