Achievement 2 task by @bashar02 | Basic security on steem blockchain

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.

Hello Everyone! How are you?

Hope you all are fine.Today is monday 04-april 2021.

Today I am going to post of Basic security on Steemit blockchain, Achievement 2.

IMG_20210405_153301_0.jpg

First of all thanks to newcomer's community. it is a great step to educate new users because we really required basic knowledge about the community.I am gaining to my achievements.I will try to highlight Basic security on Steemit blockchain . Today I am going to Achievement2 Lebel on my Account. So let start.

In the case of new users after creating steemit, they ask you to download the file and mainly 4 security mentions. Though at that time, the trx is added here, security file has been downloaded is very important.

Today I will discuss about the four basic security of steemit blockchain .

Basically, there are 4 known keys that are being used on this blockchain. The Master key have studied and also gotten the basic knowledge of how to use them.

  1. Posting key

  2. Active Key

  3. Owner Key and

  4. Memo Key

today I will discuss about the four basic security of steemit blockchain .

  • Posting key:-Usually we use the posting key to login to post and comment.

Screenshot_20210405-171334.png

  • Active Key:-Used to transfer balance from one account to another.

Screenshot_20210405-172533.png

  • Owner Key :-The most important password in steemit is owners key.The owner key is required to change the other keys.
  • Memo Key:-Memo can only encrypt and decrypt messages sent via Blackchain.

To the attention of
@radjasalman
@besticofinder,
@bright-obias,
@adeljose,
@toch02
@whitestallion
@njaywan
this is my achievement 2 task. Thanks for reading.

Looking forward to your review.
@bashar02

Sort:  

The keys has more feature but you include very less information.

 3 years ago 

Thanks vi,i try my best next step.

 3 years ago 

vi, I want your help to finish my four achievement quickly.please vi.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36