ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @bascot: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good evening friends, my name is Ademuji Basit.
Am a native of Ilorin Kogi State.
It a great pleasure to sign up on this wonderful platform.

Well let me do a little introduction about myself.

Myself

IMG-20210331-WA0061.jpg

As I said earlier my name is Ademuji Basit, I was born and raised up by my grandma, although she died early this year. She was terribly sick and no funds to take her to the hospital.
Since then have been struggling to survive on my on, I stay with my aunty and she enroll me in a graphic design school.

My Education

I didn't finish my secondary School that was because I have no money to pay for my west Africa examination. I dropped out of school to hustle for money for me and my grandma since I lost both parents when I was young.

My personality

Well am a rugged type and that because have been through a lot.
Sometimes I do have trauma and that because of my past my grandma died when I needed her most and here I am facing the world alone.

My Dream

Yeah I have a dream to become a medical doctor to save lifes but my education limit as stopped it, but I still have hope thought..

That my dream will come true one day

How I got to know about Steemit

It was a friend from my work @tayetaiwo. He told me I can earn from drawing and singing.
So I decided to try my luck and sign up

I hope my dream of becoming a medical doctor comes true

I really want to go back to school and achieve my dream.

Thank you all!!

To the attention of @steemcurator01 this is my Introduction post to steemit.

Thank you of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias for supporting the newcomers.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-65-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-57

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hello @bascot Welcome to steemit, Great introduction Dear👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58