ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @barna.uzoigwe

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to the awesome STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

IMG_20210419_steemit63841.jpg

I am elated to find myself on this platform of great potentials and opportunities, introduced to me by my Colleague and Friend, @xkool24.
My name is Barnabas Chibuzo Uzoigwe, with the username, @barna.uzoigwe. I am a Nigerian, and an Indigene of Imo State. My education hinged so much on the study of the natural environment and the ecosystem but today I am a seasoned sales personnel career wise. In my family, I am the first Son of my parents in the midst of four huge and successful brothers but wasn't lucky with having a sister. I am a Christian, who strongly believes in the existence of God despite my study experience as well as various scientific opinions which were against my view during my i personally studies but they never swayed me off my belief.
As a person, Sports, Politics, Environment and International Culture are my core interests.
I am optimistic that joining this wonderful Community will widen the scope of my knowledge as well as give me the platform to interact and contribute meaningful opinions and ideas to the system.
With this little brief of myself, I introduce my humble and grand entrance into the STEEMIT WORLD.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit community, I'm sure this is the best decision you've made so far in line with your expectations. Feel free to explore the community and also endeavor to always visit steemitblog for more info.
You're welcomed once again @barna.uzoigwe

 3 years ago 

Thank you for introducing me here. I am poised to making it worth the efforts.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction

 3 years ago 

Thank you @zeeshanakram

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56