Achievement 1 || Introducing Myself in Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Friends


IMG_20240307_201144.jpg

My Introduction:

It's my pleasure to introduce myself to everyone. My name is Md Abdul Bari. I am 33 years old.


Country:

Kurigram district is located in the northernmost part of Bangladesh. I live here with my family.

Education:

I studied in Sohagpur Private Reg Primary School from 1st to 5th standard and Gorai High School from 6th to 10th standard. I passed SSC (Secondary) from that school in 2007 and completed HSC (Higher Secondary) from Bashtoil Degree College, Sakhipur, Tangail in 2009. Then my family moved to Kurigram district due to the end of my father's working life. Then I got admission in honors course in Kurigram Government College and completed honors in 2015.

IMG_20240101_152532.jpg

Work:

I am working as a Advocate Clerk in District Judge Court, Kurigram . I have 11 years experience in this field.

My Hobby:

In my free time I get used to doing various activities as hobbies and now they have become my habit. Technology is one of the most essential things for us in day to day life in the world. I am so interested in technology. So I like to read a lot of technology articles as well as watch many YouTube videos about technology. In that way I can improve my knowledge. And Traveling is my favourite hobby.

IMG_20231230_144903.jpg

Experience in crypto:

I have little experience and I am still learning.

What kind of post i will post on steemit:

I would like to post positive of things that will be informative and help full for me for others.

How did i find steemit:

I knew about in steemit through in my coligue's relative @monira999. I am very energetic and happy to start posting on steemit.

My social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/msazzad2?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thanks for watching my post

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @bari1011 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56