ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @barh3line: MY INTRODUCTION POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,
My name is Adeleye Badmus my friend gave me a nickname barh3line and the reason was because I am a stammerer. I will like to thank God for the gift of life and also the twitter social media, Mr Taiwo @tayetaiwo for allowing me to know this platform where i can earn while writing articles.

IMG-20210212-WA0034.jpg

Am a Nigerian, an origin of Oyo state. I am currently residing in Ojo road Ibadan, Oyo state.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

I completed my secondary education in the year 2019, since then I haven't been able to further more and that is financial reasons.

My WORK

I am a fashion designer, Although am still learning work, and am antcipating my graduation day. I signed to learn the tailoring work for 3 years and this is my 2nd year cause I started around that March 2019.

I also work in the Bakery where they make bread. I worked there at night only.

ABOUT MY FAMILY

FB_IMG_16132521311958633.jpgmy brother

I have a junior brother and I love him so much, my dad is late and my mum is a Trader. I was taught to never give up no matter what. My mum usually tell me that one day I will make her proud by taking her out to abroad to live there and am struggling hard to make her dream come true.

MY PERSONALITY

Am gentle, shy and cool. I like making friend with people i can learn from and I try to be a good example to others.

MY INTEREST

I have always been a lover of writing, I like to develop contents and also create stories.

HOW DID I FIND STEEMIT

Like I said Earlier I find steemit on twitter, @tayetaiwo posted something on twitter about earning in dollars, I googled how to sign up on it. And check how it works on google. I dm @tayetaiwo and ask him to guide me, he told me and showed me hoe I will write my Introduction post and also I should snap a picture of me holding a paper with my username, date and steemit on it. Which I have done in the picture above

My pledge

I pledge to obey all the rules guiding steemit and also make sure I put all my best to support the platform.

I would also love to have the support and love of everyone here. Thank you.

Thanks once again to @tayetaiwo for guiding me. I forever be grateful to God and also you.

I hope to earn and makes my mother dream comes true.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias and @tayetaiwo this is my introduction post Sir and Ma.

He also said I should set the post at 100% that I will earn big

So I have set it to 100% power up

Thank you

Sort:  

@barh3line Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-19-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-11

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Hi @barh3line, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, Try as much as possible to follow the rules and regulation here and also do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more update.
With time you will earn money to take care of your mum

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61