Introduce My Self

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG20230506184624.jpg
Hello,

Namaskar. I'm Bapun. My full name is Bishwajit Gorai. My username @bapun1998. I am 25 years old. I live in Westbengal, India, and our family is a permanent resident of Westbengal.

I am the one and only child of my family. We are a small family of Four members, including my parents.I am studying in my Three years of graduation at Vidyasagar University College. I am doing a B.A. in English Honours at a Vidyasagar University in our country.

Offline and online I am working as a freelancer and content creator. I have been involved with cryptocurrencies for the past Three years. Ever since I learned about cryptocurrency, I have been interested in gaining a deeper understanding of it. I believe the whole world will become dependent on it in the future.

Although I am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform, since it is an open platform, I would like to gain experience on various topics by reading original and qualified content from users. And this being an international platform, I want to make friends with people from other countries by interacting here.

I will create the content that people like to read more about on this platform in my original and unique style. I will do my best to create content that is most suitable for this ecosystem and adds value to the platform. I will try to teach others better by creating content on the topics that I am good at.

I came to know about Steemit from YouTube, an online video-sharing site. After learning about Content Writing, I searched for various videos on the topic to learn more about it. From there, I learned about the Steemit platform through a video that explained in detail how the platform works and how I can start my journey here. I am submitting the link to that video below:

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

Thank You.

Regards
Bapun.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bapun1998 welcome to Steemit platform please change your verification photo to the most recent one this time take the photo beside a tree and write the current date on the paper. Also add the link to your active social media handles. Tag me when you're done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64