Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction - 04/19/21

BAMBI STEEMIT.jpg

Hello steemians!

I hope you have a great day!

I would like to introduce myself as a new member of steemit. I am Mila Flor Silab, 30 years old and was born in Cebu City, Philippines. From a sibling of 7, i am the youngest.

Silab Family.jpg

You can call me by my nickname Bambi. Why bambi? Well,the story behind this is that my only sister who is actually a religious nun named me Bambi from the word Bambino which means a representation of infant Christ. Even now that I am in my early adulthood I still prefer to be called Bambi than Mila since I feel so young and free about it.

162319152_242509814249370_8326401453238956405_n.jpg

I am a proud front liner, an Emergency Room Nurse for 9 years now. 6 years experience in the Philippines and 3 years in Middle East.

SHUXBAM.jpg

I am not yet married but happily engaged with my long-term-husband-to-be Denny. We are best friends and best enemies for 10 years now. We are about to start our own family and we will be exchanging our vows this coming May 28, 2021.

I have a lot of thoughts I want to share for this very new & exciting steemventures - nature, food, events and about cats.
And hope to share them with you in the days to come. I'm excited to open up my ideas here in steemit!

That would be my introduction for now. To @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 who are always at the start to welcome us beginners. I am looking forward to be verified soon in this new found community.

Keep safe Steemians!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola y bienvenida a esta comunidad

gracias por la calurosa bienvenida

 3 years ago 

Hi @bambalish30,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thank you so much for being so welcoming !

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @bambalish30
Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

thank you so much .. I need to explore more and see how creative steamians are .. excited to explore steemit !

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the steemworld dear. If you want to know more about the other task you need to do, you can visit mam @cryptokannon's post about the newcomers... Steem on!

sige te, will check on it. thanks ☺️

Welcome to the world of Steem @bambalish30! Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40