Achievement 5 Task 4 by @balyphooll : Review Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, dear steemians. I hope all are well. Today I am writing the achievement 5.4 task which is about Steemdb.io. This is one of the best steem tools used to preview and make efficient actions on the steemit platform. I want to thank @cryptokanno for her well-described achievement program for the newcomers.

Achievement 5.4.png
Source



At first,

You have to visit the https://steemdb.io/ website. Then write your username on the search box and click on the suggested username by following the screenshot below.

1.png
Source



How do I see the "recent history"?


To see the recent history of your desired steemit account, you may use the search box or you can directly enter by link https://steemdb.io/@username. And the recent history will appear on the home page then.

2.png
Source



How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc.


The https://steemdb.io/ offers a great feature by which you can check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc. I am trying to show some activities of my steemit account below by screenshots.

3.png
Source

Here you can see the activities showing serially. Then click on the desired option as I am clicking on all the options step by step.

Posts

4.png
Source


Votes

5.png
Source


Replies

6.png
Source


Reblogs

7.png
Source


Rewards

8.png
Source


Transfers

9.png
Source



How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


In the Social option, you will get 3 sub-options that are Follower, Following, Reblogged. To know that who has reblogged your post, you have to click on the social option and will appear a po up with 3 sub options. Then click on Reblogged and you can see the desired data of your account. You could also view other 2 options too by just clicking on those.

10.png
Source



How do I check my Voting Power?


To check the voting power, you have search your username like 1st part. Then after clicking on your username you have to click on data option and then you will get the voting power and details on the right side of the screen. You may already seen my voting power through above screenshots. Though I am including the specific voting power details screenshot here.

11.png
Source



Thanks for reading my post. I have tried to show all the required options by answering the question given in the @cryptokannon's achievement program. Please review this post and inspire me by doing comments, upvotes etc. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @balyphooll, your nice achievement has been verified by @ngoenyi from the steem greeters team.
You may now proceed to the next achievement task.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thanks again.

Task rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @balyphooll,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71