Achievement 1 by @balyphooll : Verification Through Introduction - 24/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:

Its my pleasure to introduce my self. Well I am salma Akter baly; 34 years Old(5’3”) and raised in Tangail District. I have completed my L.L.B from Metropolis Ideal Law college in 2014 with 2nd class.My father is a Business man and my mother is a house wife. I have a little brother. My Strength is my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner.
I believe in my self, and my hardwork, and I want perfection in every thing.

Baly 1.jpg

Education:

I have done my schooling in Dhanbari collegiate school and Dhanbari college , then I did my Honors in social work from Eden Mohila college (National University ) with second class. After that I did my Masters in social work from Eden Mohila College (National University) with first class. I have completed my L.L.B from Metropolis law college in 2014 with 2nd class.

new (7).jpg

I have attended bar council written exam recently and I do enjoy it, most aspects of it. But in this exam preparation there is a lot of hard work and a lot of reading, and I cannot say that I enjoy all of this reading. But what I really enjoy is working on case studies. What I mean is discussing cases. I like to exchange ideas with people.

I want to have a career in law, but I have to decide which area to specialize in first, and then maybe study for another four or five years. I hope to specialize in criminal law, which is the law that businesses have to abide by to ensure that their practices do not affect the environment. In addition to studying law, I have worked in various companies for the past several years as an admin officer.

Hobby:

Firstly, I really love to eating and cooking. My opinion is that cooking is the best hobby to have, because it can be very useful in life. But the main reason I love to cook is because it keeps me stress free. For example, when I am cooking, I have very little time to think, because the cooking is challenging my mind and taking my mind off the stress of everyday life.

zxng (2).jpg

Apart from cooking, I love to travel new place and explore the beauty of nature, I wish I can travel so many places around the world, but its really not possible all the time. But I have some places in my mind where should I visit before I die.

Baly (5).jpg

I love to listening music and watching movies every now and then, I like to listen rabindrashangit, classical music, etc, among the movies I love Bengali and Bollywood movies. Some time I watch Hollywood thriller and crime-based movies.

new (6).jpg

I like making handmade stuffs. Now I find there are many advantages of doing it myself. I think, nowadays, every girl should be clever with hands. And I therefore always try to get it. Handmade is a perfect way. After each stuff I had done I felt skilful and very happy.

sfhsuj.jpg

In addition, handmade stuffs are always significant gifts because they're made by all love and attempt. I usually make them to give my friends on their birthday. It is alse cheap. You just need few monies to buy materials and all you have to do is spend time for it. The last thing but important is that stuffs are super cute. Everyone likes them, I think.

new (1).jpg

Last but not the list I Love to spend quality time with my friends. I also love to do social work. It's my another hobby.

new (9).jpg

Crypto Experience:

Crypto currency is online money. It could be used in online shoping, trading etc. I didn't know about this before my brother @shemul21 said about it. There are many types of cryptocurrencies that are bitcoin, ethereum, steem, trx, SBD etc. I want to know more about it.

Posts that I looking for & will create:

I have explained my hobbies above. I will create post on my different types of hobbies. I also want to see similar types of post.

_20171003_203954.JPG

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I got every information from my little brother @shemul21 . He is also a steemit user. This a great platform where I can share my activities.

new (2).jpg

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan & my brother @shemul21 . I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @balyphooll
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, reading your post I see that you are a prepared girl that will bring many positive things
The photos are beautiful, is an important detail to succeed here, vote, interact with other users, patience is a virtue, be positive and dedicated and you will see the fruits of this.Greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit platform! I hope you can find communities of your interest.
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear sister. Thanks for joining. Wishing you a good steem journey.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Good day, @balyphooll!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @balyphooll bienvenida a esta gran familia.

 3 years ago 

Saludos @balypholll desde Venezuela

 3 years ago 

Nice Intro Post 💜. Keep posting to do better in this platform .
Steem On!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94