Introducing Myself in Steemit Community | Newbie

Hello everyone, this post is a little introduction of who am I in this awesome community. My name is Mark, or you can simply call me "Mac". I am very fond of music, specifically in Pop music. I play guitar since I was in high school, but not in a typical story, coz I started using electric guitar. Haha. I wasn't aware of the basic like using acoustic guitar together with the chords. I was so amazed with "New found Glory", an international band who opened my inner spirit that motivated me to pursue my career in music. That time, I was a young boy who wished that someday, I will have my own band. Someday, I will be performing in front of people doing my passion.

167174247_940660536760701_4007995204594111370_n.jpg

Freshmen in college when built my first band, "Farewell Solace". Despite being the youngest, I made it! We performed in different places in our hometown for 6 years. I explored my world of using together with my band. I learned different instruments like drums, keyboard and other fundamentals of guitar.

167084537_753771451949659_4223473180684020891_n.jpg

While I was in farewell solace, my friend called me as they needed a bassist. So I was recruited in my another band, "Easy audio." This is where I fulfilled my dreams. We were able to release an album, do multiple of gigs and being featured in magazines.

Other than music, my other side is into skateboarding.

165517352_821780791879866_258146489623158278_n.jpg

That's all for now.

Good night!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro

thank you bro. done sub to you

 3 years ago 

Hi @bakemac, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thank you. I just followed you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-65-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-57

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hello brother..welcome to steemit glad.you're now part.of the community☺️

Mabuhay ka👍

Party party!

Welcome to Steemit po! 😊

Hello po. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will enjoy your journey here

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42