## Achievement1 - My Introduction to Steemit @bakar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My introduce.

I am fine by the grace of allah and i hope you are all well my name is abu bakar and my name on steemit is namebakar i am a new user A lot of friends are making money on this platform and they are learning a lot from this platform and bringing people on it and also making a lot of money from this platform etc. I have done online work before. As I know about trading etc. I will work on this platform with all my hard work and dedication and I will do my best to make a name for myself on this platform.

Education.

First of all, let me tell you about my education. Where did I get my education from? I got my primary and middle education from a private school. And I passed the 10th class examination from a private school. I passed the FA IT exam from a G. C. Hcollege. Then I enrolled in university of okara. I got the result of the third year last year. And. I passed with good marks. This time I Has given 4th year exams. The result is yet to come.

Family Details.

We live in a house with six people, including my mother and father, and we have four siblings. We have three brothers and one sister. We all read as siblings. We love to read. And my mother is a housewife.

HOBBY.

I love to play hockey because hockey is national sport of pakistan i am a great hockey player there is a big hockey ground not far from my house there are many hockey flood light tournaments there i have my hockey team I have won many trophies for my team and many medals in my captaincy and have always made my team and my city famous.

Best Regards By

@bakar


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @bakar,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi, welcome to steemit world.

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Hi @bakar

Hi, I've been checking your achievement compilation post and I'm seeing this achievement 1. You say you're in college, but your picture is a picture of a boy.

This is a suspicious account as the information is confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65