Achievement 4 by @backle Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to steemit family

I hope you guys are all well.

After completing my achievement 3 i am posting my achievement 4 .

Achievement 4 by @backle Task  Applying Markdowns.png

So lets begin

I will explain how to apply the markdowns in detail

Markdown is the text format of language that helps to create the post more pleasing to the eyes of the reader.

To bold heading, we use the hash # sign before the header. then it will change in the heading style .Number of the symbol # increases, the text size decreases

heading

heading

You can make a table by using bars at start mid and end of your desired text.

user@backle
locationPakistan
Date10-06-2021

To put quotes in your post apply the symbol greater > than Before the phrase quoted to distinguish it.
It will look like this

Book are you best friend

You can allign text into two cells
It's possible to split text into two columns. To do this this,
enter < sign and write div class="pull-right">
entire desired text and close < sign then slash div and end with > sign
it will apear like this

My Name is Abdul Rehman and i belong from Islamabad
I am 25 years old , i love travelling

We can also align images wherever we want for instance

Align left

![image.png]()
My name is Abdul Rehman and I am from Islamabad. My favorite hobby is traveling. I have been to many places in Pakistan and also abroad. Beauty of Northern side of Pakistan is extremely beautiful and eye catching.My favourite sports interms of watching is cricket while for playing i love Tennis.Last month i become part of steemit family and i am glad i am part of it.Further, i am a student and also doing my articleship in an audit firm . .

Align right

![image.png]()

Also you can align photo towards right.
My name is Abdul Rehman and I am from Islamabad. My favorite hobby is traveling. I have been to many places in Pakistan and also abroad. Beauty of Northern side of Pakistan is extremely beautiful and eye catching.My favourite sports interms of watching is cricket while for playing i love Tennis.Last month i become part of steemit family and i am glad i am part of it.Further, i am a student and also doing my articleship in an audit firm .

Links can be added easily

Add @ with username i.e. @backle
you can add Link i.e.
https://steemit.com/backle

I hope you will like my post
I would like to thank @cryptokannon for her help and advice

Regards @backle

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 4 on Applying Markdown. Understanding the basic Markdown skills and the use of some advanced markdown tags on the steemit platform.

Rating: 2
Pending Verification: No
Please get ready for the next task on understanding the tools used on the steem ecosystems. Achievement 5 -1: Review steemworld.org Links . You expected to explain how to check Reward and explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @backle,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67