Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION POST @babyjl

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, This is my first time being here in this wonderful platform please let me introduce myself.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VEujprxbiA1LqwiL1TEGzN8gjesesZPtQK1aJxFirPPyaqMamrZfM4x8DeyDTProY3o1BdG6fFmt3vZgXeotjUxrAr.jpeg

My name is Juliet C. Tiro I used my name as babyjl. I'm a college graduate took up the course of Bachelor in Elementary Education here in the Philippines.

IMG20190821101232.jpg

I experienced teaching to korean kids but it ended due to covid-19 pandemic. Really miss this kids so much they was a good student for me sometimes they teach me few words in thier language as our bonding during free time. Being a teacher is not easy yet a very challenging task.

IMG20200530144224.jpg

IMG_20210110_120849.jpg

I am a wife and a mother of a 1-year old little boy, my husband is working to provide our daily needs , while I am taking care of our son 24/7. I haven't been able to have a good sleep and rest for one year now.Becoming a first-time mom is indeed not easy. Is quite challenging for me to find time for myself nor give myself a good rest. But, I am not complaining it, instead, I am grateful that I am able to do these things. For me, being a mom is the most challenging job and responsibility and I am so grateful to witness every significant milestone in his life.

I want to share with you also my hobbit is doing make up, I also love doing make up tutorials.
IMG20210610153531.jpg

IMG20190625144242.jpg

IMG20210611062138.jpg

What I love doing make up is can boosts once confidence especially in women. I can do also some fierce even I am not a photogenic but some of my friends liked my taken photos.
I do also skin care routine every night and tutorials for it. I want to share here in steemit.

One of my talent is singing i love dancing also but I am more comfortable with singing.I don't know why I love singing it just feel it in my heart when i was in a younger age. In school, I used to compete using my voice when there is a singing contest but sad to say I didn't win but I was so grateful that time because I was able to showcase my talent to everyone to other students. In our church is I am one of the vocalist I am so thankful that God had used me for his glory. I can express my feelings to other people through my singing.

IMG_20210610_214642.jpg

I think that could be all for my achievement 1 I hope you got an idea of my self thank you so much. God bless you all.

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@steemcurator07
@cryptokanon
@julstamban

#achievement1 #introduction #philippines. #steemexclusive #introduceyourself #steemit #newcomers #newcomerscommunity #newbie #introduceyourself #selfintroduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon.
 3 years ago 

Ok sir @rizwan12

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @babyjl,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard @babyjl!

 3 years ago 

Haha thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64