Achievement1 My introduction By @baberazam00 // 22//11//2021//

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hello Steemians

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to make my first Achievement1.

Before sharing the post, I would like to thank Steemit and Cryptokannon

My introductions

My name is baberazam My father's name is azham. I am 19 years old. I live in Pakistan. Born in Punjab in May 1999 I belong to a Muslim family.
I am very proud to be a Muslim and I was born in a Muslim family. I have always loved my parents very much. I obey my parents and take care of them in every

IMG_20211121_165541_559.jpg

My village

I live in a village in punjab city of pakistan my village is very beautiful my village looks green and beautiful crops in every way
And I am proud to live in this beautiful village.

Education

I study in Government High School. I am a ninth grader. I go to Government High School every day and attend my classes regularly.
Whatever work I get from school, I do my work every day after school and study regularly every day.
I love reading books. I read books in my spare time. I like reading books because books give me knowledge.
I often read books in the school library and spend most of my time in books.

IMG_20211023_151155_134.jpg

I love reading books and I love books

When I go to school early in the morning, I send all the school lectures very well and do all my school work very well. In my spare time I read books because books are man's best friend so I read books too and I am sure that one day I will become a great man.

My dream is to become a teacher

And I wish that when I grow up and study a lot, I will become a good teacher and make the name of my country Pakistan bright.
I have been very fond of being a teacher since my childhood because only a teacher can guide other people well. I want to guide people and show them the right path so that they too can play an important role in the development of their country. Play a role.

IMG_20211109_105535_559.jpg

I have a big dream in my life that one day I will become a school teacher and I will teach the children in my school which I am studying.

IMG_20211113_110522_226.jpg

My hobby

So I have a lot of hobbies I like to listen to music I like to travel but out of all these branches I like to play cricket very much I play cricket match with my friends every Sunday because I like to play cricket very much.

Different people have different hobbies but my hobby is the most different. I love to play cricket. I play cricket with my friends every evening. I feel good when I play cricket.

My brother

ali is my eldest brother and I obey my brother and respect him from the bottom of my heart. My elder brother helps me a lot in my studies and I love my elder brother very much. I go to school every day with my older brother.
My elder brother is also my brother and I also have a best friend. I share every word of my heart with my elder brother ..

My friends

I care a lot about my friends I spend most of my time with my friends and I play cricket with my friends I win a lot of cricket matches with my friends as you can see in this picture That we won the final match of cricket. All the friends in this picture are my friends. They are my best friends.

Snapchat-1053373506.jpg

I want to tell you why I was interested in the Steemit

My friends told me that Steemit are a great platform and a lot of people are working on this platform.

When friends told me about Steemit, I found the truth to be true and I thought Steemit was the best website in the world.

My goal on Steemit

My goal on steemit is to make myself a better person and a better person

I want to do my best on this platform and on Steemit I want to share my information and my knowledge with others and increase my knowledge to the best of my ability.

And on this great platform, I can easily help myself and others

My heartfelt thanks to cryptokannon 'steemit that they provided a great platform for people.

Spical thanks 👍

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Best regard

@baberazham00

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Wow excellent post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @baberazam00,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44