Achievement 4 Task applying markdown by@ baberazam00//28//4//2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Why books are important and necessary in our life.

img_1651122265509.jpg

Books are very important in our life because reading books can increase our brain as much as possible. I live in pakistan and read books in my spare time because i know that books can make a person as good as Man has also become a doctor engineer. He has got all his education from books and I believe that these books are very important and necessary books in our life. Books are very useful for us.

IMG_20220428_091105_080.jpg

I often read computer books at my university and try to make different computer programs and also read other books and increase my knowledge and skills as much as possible and I guide you all Do you want to increase your knowledge by reading more and more books?

IMG_20220428_091346_067.jpg

IMG_20220428_091105_080.jpg

As well as reading books, you should also play a variety of sports to take care of your health.

It is good to read a book but to keep your health and mind fresh you have to play cricket or football or any other kind of sport like the human body is fine then the human body is getting better and better as your brain It was getting faster۔

Sports are very important and necessary for human life.

I play a different of sports with my friends on every Sunday, when I play different types of cricket, I feel better and my body and I feel that my bones and muscles of my body are stronger.

The benefits to the human body from playing sports

Cricket Playing football improves all the muscles of the human body in the human body and improves the hands, heart, lungs and other parts of the human body.

Playing sports cures all the diseases of the human body and relieves all the troubles in the human brain. Playing any game improves the parts of the human body which makes one feel better and active.

images.jpeg

The benefits of playing sportsThe benefits of playing sports on the human body
Playing sports improves a personPlaying provides the body with vitamin D from the sun, which is essential for the bones of the human body

Playing provides the body with vitamin D from the sun, which is essential for the bones of the human body, so it is important to play sports in your spare time.

Thanks to all friends

Spical Thanks

@cryptokannon
@event-horizon
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@tarpan
@tocho2
@wilmer
@adeljose

Best reward

@baberazam00

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may now proceed to Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools at your comfort. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate-1/NC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87