Achievement1/Introduction About Myself on Steemit//@babarirfan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey there here i am using steemit for a long time and here is my introduction
Me!

IMG_20210517_145736_714.jpg

My name is M Babar Irfan and i am from 7/D dharmewala Tehsil Depalpue District Okara punjab pakistan which is one of the most populated state in pakisatan and i live in Depalpur near okara city.

IMG_20210409_143930_600.jpg

Education

My education till bachelor along with pmf medical tecnology diploma. Computer course ms office powerpoint ect.

Hobbies

I have so many friends in my village from those i got to know about steemit and my hobbies are
playing cricket. Reading a book.

IMG_20201216_151107_873.jpg

Work experience

Medical lab technology 15 year experience. I am also a good farmer. Now a day i am doing job in education department punjab pakistan.

IMG_20201129_163704_225.jpg

Faimely

We are 6 member in my family my mom dad and my three elder brothers are are happily small family and my father is a Govt teacher and serving for 26 years and my mom is simple beautiful housewife she always take cares of us when our father on duty.

A last word
I live steemit all community help each others, help the helpless people. Having fun, good health.

I hope you will enjoy my post.

So this is me @babarirfan.

Thanks

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @booming01, @booming02 ,@booming03 @steemcurator06, @shani.chaudhary

Regards: @babarirfan

GOD bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wellcome Steemit Plateform a big plateform earning

@babarirfan welcomes you to this platform. We hope you will learn a lot from us and this is a great platform where you will learn a lot.
Welcome and encourage each new member

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Welcome on This platform.@babarirfan
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Good day, @babarirfan!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48