Achievement 1 by @babajiii / My Introduction

Myself Hakeem Zishan Ahmad Tonsvi. I joined Steemit community yesterday. A lovely friend invited me to join Steemit. After joining this loveliest site i Joind newcomers community. This post is about my Introduction So, my name Hakeem Zishan Ahmad Tonsvi as i told in start. I am a Hakeem means Herbal Medicine Practionar.

00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20210227134250661_COVER~2.jpg

I am glad to join Steemit community. This is a amazing site i ever seen.

I belong to a Town named Basirpur. This is very famous town.

images-1.jpeg

Its situated in Tehsil Depalpur District Okara Province Punjab Pakistan.
Our town also known as Clean and green town of the district.
Its so near to Pakistan's boundary towards Indian Boundary.

The speciality of our town in here is an Old fort known as Purana Qila. Which is a very historical place.

I was 19 when i passed my Matriculation. I remember very well my first day in school when i learnt a great lesson by my best teacher about Cleaning and greening.

This was my short interview,
I decided to live with Steemit.com

Thanks to Steemit community for a greatest site.

Sort:  

Great response. But i gave you a link to get a guidance from that. In the Achievement 1 post, it is necessary to hold a handle in your hand on which there should be your username and date. This is necessary. Please do that :)
Also the tags need to be rectified. Please pay attention :)

@babajiii Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50