ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @AZUJONAH||MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210607_124824_904.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

I am Azu Jonah Nwokolo born of a lower average parents from the village Ire in Anambra state Nigeria.

I have lived variously in Lagos,New York and now in Aba city Nigeria.My upbringing was not really a hand-to-mouth thing as we were not afraid of the next meal.My father was an average trader residing in Loko in the middle belt of Nigeria.My mother was an unrepentant petty farmer.

The Nigeria civil war was the war that rumbled and infact disrupted all my dreams and life already for the leaps upward and as the second male son of a large family and found to be in upper A's in all my classes;there was no stopping for me.

All efforts after the war to level up has not been successful one bit.

MY EDUCATION
My education most cherished avenue to success was the casualty.Then a career in Insurance marketing never led me to my desired destination.

To write or comment on the affairs that surround one seem to be the most appealing than to lie down on retirement.Consequent upon that,I embraced writing at home as it can assure me a means of getting money and touching the mind of readers too.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
I have heard hundreds and one of adverts on radio with all forms of promises,many house employment and all.I have even attended seminars and workshops but the day I heard of STEEMIT from @samuel20 and @ninapenda on Real fm radio which introduces the steemit platform as place you can write,post and earn.I was convinced that this steemit is the right place for me.

It fits into my major hobby which is basically writing and so I can earn through it.I didn't waste any further time as I attended the steemit seminar at the Aba training centre the next day and got registered.

IMG_20210605_124311_509.jpg
Just after the Seminar at the Aba training centre

I appreciate @samuel20 for guiding me through my introduction post.

MY GOALS ON STEEMIT
I hope to make new friends here,write and post original contents,learn new things and earn rewards too.

Cc:@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome senior be active and consistent here.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @azujonah. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @azujonah,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39