Achievement 5 task 1 steem world tools by @azmat545

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
I am fine by the grace of allah and I hope you are all well and good.I am moving towards my 5.1 after my first four successes and I hope to succeed in this as before. @steemworld.com For example, to access SteamWorld, go to steamworld.person, and for specific account information, include the user account username (steemworld.org @greendollars)

To perform a specific mission, use the login button at the top right of the page and enter your username and password.

IMG-20210907-WA0004.jpg

Reward Summary

To access this section, go to the Dashboard and look for the blue menu bar showing the Reward Summary Down Reward summary

IMG-20210907-WA0005.jpg

Rewards summary

Rewards summary shows all my rewards, the last 30 days, and the last 7 days on my account.

IMG-20210907-WA0006.jpg

recent reward

IMG-20210907-WA0007.jpg

Delegation

Delegation means lending a strong power to someone else. Delegates help to add my vote and keep my curation reward.

Types of delegation

Incoming delegations This is the delegation I received on my account. It is marked with Steem Power, marked with an plus sign.

IMG-20210907-WA0008.jpg

Outgoing Delegates

These are the delegates I send to other people, shown under My Power Steam marked with a minus sign.

Expired Delegates

These expired delegates will return to my account after the expiration date.

How to I delegate my steem power in steemworld.org?

Go to control panel now then go it to delegations

click Delegation
A dialog box will appear
Enter user account to delegate
Enter the delegation value
Then click ok
See for example see screenshot

IMG-20210907-WA0009.jpg
The logo is keyed to complete the transaction and then the details of the transaction will appear out of date.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes

Incoming votes Did any other user vote for my post?

To view the incoming votes, click the "Stats" button. Carefully check the "Voice Counting" line, Click on the small box at the end of the vote counting Inc. Speak Voice. See the box below.

IMG-20210907-WA0010.jpg

Outgoing Votes

Outgoing Vote This is a sound I posted to others. To view outgoing ballots, click the box below incoming ballots.

IMG-20210907-WA0011.jpg

Account operations for past 7 days

Author Prize: This is a gift you receive as the author of a post.

•Curator Award This is a gift the author receives from people who voted for this position.

•Recipient's Gift This is a gift received by a person (third party) chosen by the author to give a percentage of the prize.

•To see the Author, Curator and Recipient Award
Click on the blue bar called Next Prize
Then click on Author or Manufacturer or Help Gift
Click update to see current status

Author Rewards

IMG-20210907-WA0012.jpg

curation rewards

IMG-20210907-WA0013.jpg

benef.rewards

IMG-20210907-WA0014.jpg

Upvote value and voting weights

The upvote value indicates of exact number the our upvotes.

IMG-20210907-WA0002.jpg
The ballots show the weight or value of each percentage I vote for. My voting weight is now zero because I don't have Steam Power to vote.

IMG-20210907-WA0003.jpg

SPECIAL THANKS

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @azmat545,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45