Achievement 1 by @azlaskar| My Introduction | I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am aziz . I am new to this platform

IMG_20210913_231930.jpg

##Name
I am Aziz Hassan Laskar

##Age and Country
I am 20 years old and I am from India

##Professions
I am Student and Studying in B.A First semester

##Hobbies and Goals
My hobbies is art and craft to make something new and unique and my Goal is to become IPS officer.

##Exprience in Crypto
Actually i am new to Crypto World but i want to learn about crypto.My friend @sachin08 told me that there in Steemit Academy. We can learn about crypto.

I am invited by @sachin08 he told me about this platform and steemit Crypto Academy.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @azlaskar,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azlaskar,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50