Achievement 1: this is my first introduction post by @azizulhaki

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

★My name and age:
Hope you all are well. My name is Azizul Haque and I am 25 years old. I am a Bengali citizen by birth. My username is @azizulhaki. My father's name is Hazrat Ali and mother's name is Amena Begum.
InShot_20221015_121251846.jpg
My father and mother were very good people. They both loved me. A few days ago they both died. I loved them very much

★★Name of my country and area of ​​residence:
My country name is Bangladesh. There are 64 districts in Bangladesh, one of them is called Shariatpur. I live in Molla Kandir village of Dhankati union of Damudya police station of Shariatpur district.
IMG_20221014_113840_629.jpg
Bangladesh is located in the continent of Asia. The area of ​​Bangladesh is 147570 square kilometers. About 18 crore people live in this country. About 80% of the people of this country are engaged in agriculture. Bangladesh has two bordering countries, one is India and the other is Myanmar.
InShot_20221014_120630135.jpg

★★Area of ​​my study or work:
Besides studying I do light work. I am currently a degree student. My college name is Shasur Rahman University College. It is located in Idulpur Union of Gosairhat Police Station of Shariatpur. Besides I keep some goats in my house. Goats are given leaves, grass and dry food

★★My experience with cryptocurrencies.
As far as I know crypto currency is a digital currency that we cannot hold in our hands.
In this digital generation, this currency is limited to the virtual world only. In fact we benefit. The five crictocurrencies are very important these days.

  1. Bitcoin
    As far as I know this coin was launched in 209. These coins are generally used for shopping.

  2. Ethereum
    This is the crictocurrency that Zara program developers are used to

  3. Tether
    According to me, this currency holds digital currency reserves.

  4. U.S. Dollar coin
    This currency is used worldwide.

  5. Binance coin
    Currently this currency is used to pay the debtors.

★★My hobbies, passions and dislikes.

  1. My hobbies are traveling, writing, keeping animals.
  2. My passion is flying, singing,
    .I dislike violence, backbiting, fighting.
    I will post all that.
    I will not post against any person or guest. Rather, I will post about different topics. For example:
  3. Travel
    I love to travel so make this kind of post.
  4. Recipe:
    Creating recipes with different topics
  5. My life experience:
    Making posts about my life experiences. etc.
    ★★The type of post I will create.
  6. All positive experiences in my life.
  7. On different positive topics.
    ★★How I found out about Steemit.

I've been doing YouTube tricks one day about Hot Steemit . I came across a tutorial video, watched more videos and learned about Steemit.
★ Who came to Steemit?
I'm coming to Steemit via YouTube with help from YouTube.
★What do I want to achieve here?
I want to enjoy life by writing some of my real life experiences.
IMG_20220812_073028_914.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello. Welcome to Steemit Blockchain technology.

Join the Travel Community / Únete a la Comunidad de Viajes:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Hello, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

Sir i have completed all the work you said. I hope my skills will increase by steemit. Thank you steemit for congratulating me sir. i love steemi. By @Wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19