Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction to newcomers community by @azizul1985

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

First of all, I am Azizul Miah, ID-(@azizul1985); I am a new member of this community. Welcome to all community members. So first ready to introduce myself to everyone in this community.

About me

My name is Md Azizul Miah. I am on steemit platform @azizul1985. I am 37 years old. I live in Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh..
My family consists of my mother, wife & son, and other 5 members. My Father died long ago; my mother is a housewife. My wife is a housewife and a freelancer.

IMG_20220703_090639_035.jpg

Academic Qualification:

I completed a Master of Arts (MA) in Bengali from Jagannath University in 2010.
B A Honors in Bengali from Jagannath University in 2010.

HSC Humanities Govt
Nazimuddin College 2003.
SSC (Science) Mithapur L.N High School 2000.

career activities:

Now I job a Plywood company as a Sales Manager since years ago. Now this job is to continue...
#My mother language:
My mother language is Bengali. The secondary language is English.

My hobby:

My hobbies are writing, playing, traveling, and singing.

How I got to know about Steemit:

I learned about steemit from my senior brother @team007. Then I am interested in doing work steemit.

My experience with crypto:

I have a little knowledge about crypto. But now I try learning about crypto and still have no knowledge of crypto. Hope to learn more about crypto soon.

Why I Joined Steemit

(1)I studied a lot about steemit. Read a lot of steemit articles.
(2)I chose the steemit platform to share my skills.
(3)I share my knowledge of steem food preparation, my crafts, and my art.
(4)Currently, I am studying a lot about steemit.
(5)I read all the posts about Cryptokannon's steemit.

IMG_20190725_174905.jpg

When I was visiting the zoo of Bangladesh national Zoo in Dhaka.

IMG_20200202_115140.jpg

This is my introduction. I hope to share my skills with Steemit soon and work with Steemit. If there are any shortcomings of mine, please point them out. Thanks for reading my entry.

Attention @inspiracion

Sort:  

I think this is a fake account. How can a child holds a piece of paper turns into an adult in just a blink?

 2 years ago 

No, sir Its a real account, I don't understand that it will be not granted. My child tell me to give his photo, so I have been give his photo, I shall submit my photo.

Please add #steemexclusive as one of your tags. Thank you for your response.

 2 years ago 

add #steemexclusive tag is done.

Also, please write the exact date of your submission. I am waiting for your compliance about this matter.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

My steemit Banner's Specific date is done

Your Achievement Task 1 is now verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement Task at your convenience.

 2 years ago 

Please I have submitted my details for Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction to newcomers community. please give me another chance. Cheque my post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@azizul1985/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-to-newcomers-community-by-azizul1985

reposting is prohibited in the newcomer community, you can edit this post for improvements requested by the greeter

Greetings @azizul1985

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have joined our community to make yourself known to other steeminians.

I invite you to submit a full presentation picture, as well as to tag your country and #steemexclusive.

Aziz Which platform do you use for freelancing?

 2 years ago 

Hi, @azizul1985,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84