Achievement 1 || My Self To Steemit || @azhariqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210526_203807_605.jpg

About My Self

my name is azhar iqbal. I live in district okara pakistan. I am about 41 years old . And i do my business . I have my own shop and i'm doing business . I have matriculation .

Cainterty Store

My shop is called Akram Iron Store .All such things in my shop which are used to make a house like the tenth house are acceptable.

Steemit about

I was sitting at the shop telling me steemit platform has arrived . With the platform in HD, you can earn money like Facebook by putting posts photo daily. So he told me a little bit and I saw a lot of things, so I understood .Then I thought why not change it and show it on the post. He created an account and I show my first achievement 1 tasks.
@abdulqayyum95857

Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@amjadsharif
@ngoenyi
@dilcheep
@boss75

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azhariqbal18,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56